Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect for me and my husband. It had every single amenity necessary. Very clean, super organized with plenty of additional supplies. Beautiful view of Whitefish Lake. We would highly recommend this unit.
View Property: Bay Point 5BU
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Suite is conveniently located and well appointed with attention to detail. We appreciated the multiple windows to allow fresh air and light in plus the shades/drapes to block the light when sleeping. Dishes, utensils, glassware, mugs, towels, toiletries, and pillows were more than enough for our use. Manager is responsive and helpful. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Suite 206
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great customer service and excellent communication. The house we stayed at was better than expected. Smith Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service from the staff at IBEX Property Management was most accommodating and delightful. Would highly recommend this location if you are looking for a spectacular place to just get away from it all. It is perfect for both recreating or just relaxing!
Property
We stayed at Smith Creek Cabin in Whitefish, and we could not have picked a more stunning and peaceful location! First, its located on the shoreline of Whitefish lake in a quiet bay with breath taking views right outside your window. The place was immaculate and I absolutely loved the updated dcor. It was comfortable with open common living spaces, and very much felt like a beautiful retreat away from the business of life. The location was perfect for hiking, boating, jet skiing, paddle boarding, swimming or just relaxing by the lake. It was a quick 10-15 minute drive to downtown Whitefish where we enjoyed incredible eating and shopping experiences. The cabin was very sizableplenty of space to spread out. I would most definitely stay at this beautiful and peaceful location next year and the year after that and the year after that, etc. Also, the customer service from the staff at IBEX Property Management was most accommodating and delightful. Would highly recommend this location if you are looking for a spectacular place to just get away from it all. It is perfect for both recreating or just relaxing!
View Property: Smith Creek Cabin
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 203
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing property and incredible hosts. I visited whitefish for the first time this summer and staying directly on the lake was a dream. Sunsets on the private dock and hiking all the whitefish trails was incredible. The host, Tom, took me out on a boat tour of the lake which was unexpected but much appreciated. I also enjoyed hitting Toms recommended spots around town. HIGHLY recommend, I will be back!
Property
Amazing property and incredible hosts. I visited whitefish for the first time this summer and staying directly on the lake was a dream. Sunsets on the private dock and hiking all the whitefish trails was incredible. The host, Tom, took me out on a boat tour of the lake which was unexpected but much appreciated. I also enjoyed hitting Toms recommended spots around town. HIGHLY recommend, I will be back!
View Property: Smith Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lupfer Ave #8
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just a great spot! We have already booked for next year.
View Property: Bay Point 5BU
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very good accommodations. Beautiful location overlooking the lake. Only one room had a window AC unit so it got warm in August. Very clean. Easy communication.
View Property: Bay Point 3A
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property overall was very nice. There were a few things that needed to be fixed, but I think the property manager will be taking care of those soon if he hasn't already. Like I said above, he was very proactive at taking care of getting us air conditioning - it was about 93 degrees when we arrived. There were also fans that we could use to keep the air moving. It was nice to have the washer and dryer in the unit. Laundry soap was provided so that was nice. Jerrod (property manager) was very responsive and nice to work with.
View Property: Black Diamond 3B
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
154 Railway was a perfect place for us and our 2 kids. Walking distance to Whitefish beach and to downtown Whitefish. And only about a 35 min drive to West Glacier. Conveniently located. And it was a great, clean place!
View Property: 154 Railway
Fort Macleod, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for everything. Truly enjoyable.
View Property: Bay Point 2CU
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Farmwood
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Great location within downtown Whitefish.
View Property: Suite 203
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lupfer Ave #8
US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 205
Fort Macleod, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have never stayed in a more well appointed and beautifully renovated unit. The lake view was incredible too! We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Bay Point 5BD
Fort Macleod, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Point 2CU
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Lakeside retreat. The downstairs unit was clean and very comfortable. The view is a 10+++. I would definitely stay here again during my next visit to Whitefish.
View Property: Lakeshore Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 202
US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful. And importantly, Jerod was extremely accommodating and helpful. We were traveling with a 3-month old baby which we were a little nervous about. Jerod went above and beyond to help out in any way we needed. Thank you Jerod!
View Property: Bay Point 2CD
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite 201
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place, perfectly located.
View Property: Suite 203
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
If I could buy this place I would. The view of the Lake is amazing. Clean and properly equipped. All appliances worked. Comfortable sleeping amenities. They even had our favorite board game ! Quiet and lots of deer are around the property. WAlking distance to restaurants and shops. Just amazing and we WILL be back.
View Property: Bay Point 3A
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Point 16D